Ladies Club Fixtures

View All Fixtures
March Events
Sunday, 04/03/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 06/03/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 11/03/2018 Captain's Drive In
Tuesday, 13/03/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 18/03/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 20/03/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 25/03/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 27/03/2018 Singles Stableford
April Events
Sunday, 01/04/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 03/04/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 08/04/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 10/04/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 15/04/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 17/04/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 22/04/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 24/04/2018 April Monthly Medal (Q)
Sunday, 29/04/2018 Singles Stableford
May Events
Tuesday, 01/05/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 06/05/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 08/05/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 13/05/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 15/05/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 20/05/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 22/05/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 27/05/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 29/05/2018 May Monthly Medal (Q)
June Events
Sunday, 03/06/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 05/06/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 10/06/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 12/06/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 17/06/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 19/06/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 24/06/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 26/06/2018 June Monthly Medal (Q)
July Events
Sunday, 01/07/2018 Captain's Day (Q)
Tuesday, 03/07/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 08/07/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 10/07/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 15/07/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 17/07/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 22/07/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 24/07/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 29/07/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 31/07/2018 July Monthly Medal (Q)
August Events
Sunday, 05/08/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 07/08/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 12/08/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 14/08/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 19/08/2018 President's Day (Q)
Tuesday, 21/08/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 26/08/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 28/08/2018 August Monthly Medal (Q)
September Events
Sunday, 02/09/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 04/09/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 09/09/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 11/09/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 16/09/2018 David Soden Memorial
Tuesday, 18/09/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 23/09/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 25/09/2018 September Monthly Medal (Q)
Sunday, 30/09/2018 Singles Stableford
October Events
Tuesday, 02/10/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 07/10/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 09/10/2018 Singles Stableford
Friday, 12/10/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 16/10/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 21/10/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 23/10/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 28/10/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 30/10/2018 Singles Stableford
November Events
Sunday, 04/11/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 06/11/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 11/11/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 13/11/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 18/11/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 20/11/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 25/11/2018 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 27/11/2018 Singles Stableford
December Events
Sunday, 02/12/2018 Turkey Shoot
Tuesday, 04/12/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 09/12/2018 Turkey Shoot
Tuesday, 11/12/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 16/12/2018 Turkey Shoot
Tuesday, 18/12/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 23/12/2018 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 30/12/2018 Singles Stableford
January Events
Tuesday, 01/01/2019 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 06/01/2019 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 08/01/2019 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 13/01/2019 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 15/01/2019 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 20/01/2019 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 22/01/2019 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 27/01/2019 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 29/01/2019 Singles Stableford
February Events
Sunday, 03/02/2019 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 05/02/2019 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 10/02/2019 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 12/02/2019 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 17/02/2019 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 19/02/2019 Singles Stableford
Sunday, 24/02/2019 Singles Stableford
Tuesday, 26/02/2019 Singles Stableford